We're currently closed.Todays Hours: 9am - 5pm HST
Upcoming Events
Upcoming

Events

The Lafayette Escadrille Historic Photo

The Lafayette Escadrille

Join us for a LIVE Webinar about the Lafayette Escadrille, a brand-new feature-length documentary about the founding squadron of American…... Learn More

when
Friday, July 24, 2020

time
9:00 a.m. HST, 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET

where
Online on Zoom

Cost: Free

RSVP / Buy Tickets
Blog
Our

Blog

April 30, 2020

“You Are There”

"You Are There" Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum brings aviation history to life. Located on Historic Ford Island in hangars that withstood the Pearl Harbor attack on December 7, 1941, the Museum tells the stories of aviation in the Pacific and pays tribute to the aviators who defended freedom. “You Are There” shares interesting highlights from this National Historic Landmark.

April 9, 2020

Online Educator Resource Library

Scroll through to find a library of online resources related to WWII history, STEM education and aviation created by our...

In the News
Press Releases
Press

Releases

July 7, 2020

USS Arizona Relic Now on Display at Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum

Read Now
March 17, 2020

Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum Announces Temporary Closure

Read Now
December 8, 2019

Ford Island Control Tower Project Moves Forward With Grand Opening of Emil Buehler Perpetual Trust Library and Archive

Read Now
Media Contact
Media

Contact

A range of useful information tools are available on these pages for journalists and broadcasters. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information, press releases, news features and human interest stories.

For all media inquiries please contact:

Kalli Abernathy, Director of Marketing
(808)441-1011

Kalli.Abernathy@PearlHarborAviationMuseum.org

Back to Top