Contact Us

Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum

Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum is located on Ford Island (a secured military base) in the middle of Pearl Harbor. To visit the museum, reserve a ticket online or through any of our partner Travel Desks in Waikiki. You can also obtain admission at the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center where free parking is available. For security reasons, no bags are allowed into the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center or on the shuttle bus to Ford Island. A bag storage facility, located in the visitor center near the shuttle bus stop, can store your belongings for a fee of $3 per bag.

Historic Ford Island, 319 Lexington Boulevard, Honolulu, HI 96818

(808) 441-1000

Fax (Sales)
(808) 441-1010

Fax (Administration)
(808) 441-1019

USS Arizona Memorial Ticket Office Hours
7:00am – 4:00pm

Pacific Aviation Museum hours
9:00am – 5:00pm

Online ticketing

Reservations, Ticket Office & General Information
(808) 441-1000


Staff Contact Information

Elissa Lines: Executive Director
(808) 441-1017

Kim Sterling: Executive Assistant
(808) 441-1015

Shauna Tonkin, PhD: Director of Education & Visitor Experience
(808) 441-1005

Rod Bengston: Director of Exhibits, Restoration, & Curatorial Services
(808) 465-2483

Rafael Reyes: Director of Operations
(808) 445-9208

Nicole Escobido: Director of Restaurant, Events, & Sales
(808) 441-1004

Carol Greene: Visitor Services Manager
(808) 441-1006

Loretta Fung: Operations Manager / Manager on Duty
(808) 441-1008

Nancy Kaneshiro Holt: Group Sales Manager
(808) 441-1003

Burl Burlingame: Historian
(808) 695-2231

Board of Directors

Honorary Chairman: President George H.W. Bush

Chairman Emeritus: ADM Ronald J. Hays, USN (Ret.)

Chairman: Clinton R. Churchill

Vice Chairman: Peter Starn

Vice Presidents:
Chuck Cotton
RADM Alma Grocki, USN (Ret.)
Jeffrey A. Remington
MajGen Edward V. Richardson, USAF (Ret.)
ADM R. J. “Zap” Zlatoper, USN (Ret.)

Treasurer: Darrell G. Welch. Jr.

Secretary: Richard M. May, Jr.

Executive Director: Elissa Lines

Kenneth R. Bailey
Brad Ball
Aileen Blanc
Rick Blangiardi
David P. Brostrom
Henry P. Bruckner
Maria Carl
Anthony DeSanctis
Robert A. Dunn
Michael Fetyko
Alexander “Sandy” Gaston
Jim Hickerson
Gary Hogan
Raymond E. Johns, Jr.
Walter K. Kaneakua
Dan “Fig” Leaf
Ruth Limtiaco
Robert P. Moore
Donn Parent
James K. Schuler
Michael Shealy
John T. Sterling
Ryan Yanagihara

Advisory Board:
ADM Stanley R. Arthur, USN (Ret.)
Superintendent Jacqueline Ashwell, NPS
VADM Michael Bowman, USN (Ret.)
Pedro Chan
Senator Thad Cochran
Gerald Coffee
Gen Thomas L. Conant, USMC (Ret.)
Gen John K. Davis, USMC (Ret.)
Donald W. Fenton
RADM Ken Fisher, USN (Ret.)
BrigGen Jerome Hagen, USMC (Ret.)
ADM Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Gen John Lorber, USAF (Ret.)
Gen Merrill A. McPeak, USAF (Ret.)
Gen Gary North, USAF (Ret.)
William C. Oberlin
LtGen Duane Thiessen, USMC (Ret.)
BrigGen Chuck Yeager, USAF (Ret.)